President - Cpt (R) Kelly Simmons 
Captain (R) for Chattanooga Fire Department
Vice President - Sgt David Young, Jr. 
Sergeant for Chattanooga Police Department
Treasurer - Assistant Chief  Billy Burnette
Assistant Chief  for Hamilton County Emergency Medical Service
Secretary - Judy McCarter
Director of Toy Store
Public Information Officer - Sheirfff Austin Garrett
Sheriff of Hamilton County Sheriff Department / Lieutenant (R) for Chattanooga Police Department

Board Members

Ms. Holly Banks
Manager of Coats
Mr. Robert Baty
Event Coordinator
Senior Firefighter Joshua Burchard
Senior Firefighter for Chattanooga Fire Department
Cpt Nick Saynes
Captain for Chattanooga Fire Department/ Event Coordinator
Ms. Missy Simmons
Director of Application Center and Personnel
Lt (R) Roberts Starnes  (Santa Claus)
 Lieutenant (R) for Hamilton County Sheriff Department
Mr. Steven Wilson
Back door supervisor
Cpt Dennis Witt

Captain for Chattanooga Fire Department

Honorary Board Members
Dep (R) Ezra Harris
Deputy (R) from Hamilton County Sheriff Department
Ms. Linda White